EU Film Days 2021

Thursday 17.06.2021 to Sunday 18.07.2021
Kyoto, Tokyo, Online

The 19th edition of EU Film Festival will present audiences in Japan with selected films from Europe, including the Estonia movie Chasing Unicorns by director Rain Rannu.

 

Chasing Unicorns Screenings

Museum of Kyoto: Tuesday, 22 June 17:00

National Film Archive of Japan (NFAJ): Saturday, 26 June 12:00, Thursday, 1 July 15:30

Online: Friday, 28 March – Friday, 25 June, viewable here: https://www.festivalscope.com/film/chasing-unicorns-2/ 

 

Please refer to the official homepage for more information.

 

EU Film Days 2021

Museum of Kyoto: Friday, 28 May – Friday, 25 June

National Film Archive of Japan (NFAJ): Thursday, 24 July –  Sunday,18 July

Online: Friday, 28 May to Friday, 25 June

Thursday 17.06.2021 to Sunday 18.07.2021
Kyoto, Tokyo, Online